Close

Faculty Directory

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Art Teacher Jennifer Schiel jennifer.schiel@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Elizabeth Winter elizabeth.winter@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Extended Learning Program Teacher Kit Wedge kit.wedge@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Carlynn Christian carlynn.christian@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Speech Teacher Jana Wayment jana.wayment@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Resource Teacher Sabrina Savage sabrina.savage@slcschools.org

© Indian Hills Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District