Close

Faculty Directory

Second Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Roshawn Starr 5th Grade Teacher Roshawn Starr roshawn.starr@slcschools.org
Traci Heise Teacher Traci Heise traci.heise@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Art Teacher Jennifer Schiel jennifer.schiel@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Elizabeth Winter elizabeth.winter@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Kit Wedge Extended Learning Program Teacher Kit Wedge kit.wedge@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Carlynn Christian Library Technology Teacher Carlynn Christian carlynn.christian@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
David Asman Music Teacher David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Elaine Tuck Resource Teacher Elaine Tuck elaine.tuck@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Speech Teacher Jana Wayment jana.wayment@slcschools.org

© Indian Hills Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District