Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
SIC
Acadience testing
-
Wed, May 5
SCC
-
SCC Meeting CANCELLED
-
Thu, May 6
BOOT
-
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
PTA meeting
-
Wed, May 12
SCC Meeting
-
PTA Meeting
Zoom https://slcschools-org.zoom.us/j/88655733279?pwd=UDdMTWJvUTVqL0dDdlMvc0RNZkNEUT09
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts First Grade Water Extravaganza
-
Grass and Courtyard
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Indian Hills: General Events
  • Indian Hills: School Community Council Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-