Close

SCC - Library

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 2 Wednesday until Wed Oct 10 2018 except Wed Jun 13 2018, Wed Jul 11 2018, Wed Aug 08 2018.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:15am
Event Category: 

© Indian Hills Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District