Close

BOOT meeting - Rm 118

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 2 Thursday until Thu Oct 11 2018 except Thu Nov 09 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Thu Jun 14 2018, Thu Jul 12 2018, Thu Aug 09 2018.
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:45am to 10:00am
Event Category: 

© Indian Hills Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District